HAMK

Alkaen 1.7.2017-
Annika Michelson
annika.michelson@hamk.fi
050 5745385

Riitta Lehtinen 30.6.2017 saakka
riitta.lehtinen@hamk.fi
050 5745383

HAMI

Menna Rantala
menna.rantala@hamk.fi
040 3529913

Noora Kesti
noora.kesti@hamk.fi
050 3135927

 

JAMK

Jyrki Kataja
jyrki.kataja@jamk.fi

040 5661034

JEDU

Timo Seppälä
timo.seppala@jedu.fi

040 5903101

Livia

Timo Teinilä
timi.teinila@livia.fi
050 4068735

Novia

Niklas Andersson
niklas.andersson@novia.fi
050 5597156

OAMK

Kaija Karhunen
kaija.karhunen@oamk.fi
050 3174873

OSAO

Kirsti Joki-Tokola
kirsti.joki-tokola@osao.fi
040 6483861

Savonia

Heli Wahlroos
heli.wahlroos@savonia.fi
044 7856656

SeAMK

Risto Lauhanen
risto.lauhanen@seamk.fi
040 8304150

Juha Tiainen
juha.tiainen@seamk.fi
040 8302429

 

About Us in English